Staff

Adam J. Stinton

Research Fellow - Volcanology (MVO)

Email: adam@mvo.ms
Telephone: +1-664-491-5647

Alia Juman

Contract Officer - Education and Outreach

Email: alia.juman@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 408

Amit Balchan

Research Technician

Email: amit.balchan@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 406

Arti Ramroop

Associate Professional

Email: arti.ramroop@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 202

Arvid Ramdeane

Technical Assistant

Email: arvid.ramdeane@uwi.sta.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 401

Carol Pascall-Liverpool

Clerical Assistant II

Email: carol.liverpool@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 301

Chandradath Ramsingh

IT Officer II - Systems Engineer

Email: chandradath.ramsingh@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 311

Dixie Ann Persad

Supervisor – SRC Administration

Email: dixieann.persad@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 302

Erouscilla Joseph

Director (UWI Seismic Research Centre)

Email: erouscilla.joseph@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 307

Farrah Madoo

Research Technician

Email: farrah.madoo@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 407

Fayola Thompson

Research Assistant - Geophysics

Email: fayola.thompson@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 403

Garth Mannette

Engineering Technician 1

Email: garth.mannette@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 400

Graham Ryan

Research Fellow - Volcanology / Director (Montserrat Volcano Observatory)

Email: Graham.Ryan@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-664-491-5647

Hannah Ramsingh

Research Technician

Email: hannah.ramsingh@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 407

Ian Juman

Chief Engineering Technician

Email: ian.juman@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 401

Ilias Papadopoulos

Research Fellow - Engineering Seismology

Email: ilias.papadopoulos@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 313

Jevan Manzano

Research Assistant - Seismology

Email: jevan.manzano@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 403

Joan L. Latchman

Honourary Research Fellow

Email: joan.latchman@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 202

Joenel Alexander

Groundsman

Email: Joenel.Alexander@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 205

Kafele Reddock

Research Assistant - Seismology

Email: Kafele.Reddock@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 403

Karen Pascal

Research Fellow -Volcanology (MVO)

Email: PascalK@mvo.ms
Telephone: 1-664-491-5647

Kisira Odero

Software Engineer

Email: kisira.odero@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 314

Lloyd Lynch

Research Fellow - Instrumentation

Email: lloyd.lynch@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 308

Margaret Nero

Custodian

Email: Margaret.Nero@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 410

Michal Camejo-Harry

Research Fellow - Volcanology

Email: michal.camejo@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 312

Monique Johnson

Contract Officer II - Projects

Email: monique.johnson@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 309

Muhammed Khan

Senior Maintenance Assistant

Email: Muhammed.Khan@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 404

Nisha Nath

Chief Research Technician

Email: nisha.nath@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 406

Omari Graham

Research Assistant - Volcanology

Email: omari.graham@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 409

Racine Basant

Research Assistant - Volcanology

Email: racine.basant@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 406

Richard Robertson

Professor of Geology

Email: richard.robertson@st.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 300

Roderick Stewart

Research Fellow - Seismology (MVO)

Email: rod@mvo.ms
Telephone: 1-664-491-5647

Rodrigo Contreras Arratia

Research Fellow - Seismology

Email: rodrigo.ca@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 306

Shaun Boodhoo

Office Assistant

Email: shaun.boodhoo@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 304

Stacey Edwards

Education & Outreach Manager

Email: stacey.edwards@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 310

Stephen George

Engineering Technician I

Email: stephen.george@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 400

Susan Neverson

Library Assistant

Email: susan.neverson@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 303

Thalia Thomas

Research Assistant - Seismology

Email: thalia.thomas@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 202

Thomas Christopher

Research Fellow - Volcanology (MVO)

Email: thomas@mvo.ms
Telephone: 1-664-491-5647

Victoria Miller

Research Fellow – Volcanology (MVO)

Email: victoria@mvo.ms
Telephone: 1-664-491-5647

Yadava Persad

Geologist/Geophysicist Assistant

Email: yadava.persad@sta.uwi.edu
Telephone: 1-868-662-4659 ext 403