Skip Navigation Links
+ The CentreExpand + The Centre
+ Island ProfilesExpand + Island Profiles
+ Research ActivitiesExpand + Research Activities
+ NewsExpand + News
+ Photo Gallery
+ Education & OutreachExpand + Education & Outreach
+ DownloadsExpand + Downloads
Skip Navigation Links
+ EarthquakesExpand + Earthquakes
+ VolcanoesExpand + Volcanoes
+ TsunamisExpand + Tsunamis
DID YOU FEEL IT?
Tell us about your earthquake experiences.
ARE YOU PREPARED?
Here is your earthquake safety checklist.
ASK THE EXPERTS
Our experts are here to answer your questions
Skip Navigation LinksHome : The Centre : Staff : Academic Staff
THE CENTRE
Scientific Staff


Adam Stinton
B.Sc. (Hons) Environmental Geology (Pymouth 1999), M.S. Geology (Buffalo 2003), Ph.D. Geology (Buffalo 2007)
Research Fellow - Volcanology (MVO)
adam@mvo.ms
View Profile


Alia Juman
Bsc (Hons) Geography (University of Sheffield, 2010)
Research Assistant
alia.juman@gmail.com
View Profile


Chandradath Ramsingh
BSc. UWI, (1994)
IT Officer
chan_ramsingh -at- uwiseismic.com
View Profile


Clevon Ash
B.Sc., Geography and Environmental Physics (UWI 2009)
Contract Officer I
clevon.ash@uwiseismic.com
View Profile


Deborah Robertson
BEng Hons., University of Leeds; M.Phil, UWI (2004); Ph.D., Volcanology, UWI (In progress)
Research Assistant
debbie.robertson@uwiseismic.com
View Profile


Erouscilla Joseph
B.Sc. Upper Second Class Hons.(1999); M.Phil (2003); PhD Volcanology (2008), UWI
Research Fellow (Volcanology)
pjoseph@uwiseismic.com
View Profile


Frederic Dondin
Bsc Geology - Université UPMC Paris VI, Msc Geosciences - University of Rennes II, French Britany, PhD Volcanology - Université des Antilles et de la Guyane, Guadeloupe
Honorary Research Fellow - Volcanology
fredericdondin@gmail.com
View Profile


Graham Ryan

Volcanologist
graham_ryan@yahoo.co.uk
View Profile


Joan L. Latchman
B.Sc., Upper Second Class Hons. (1980); M.Phil (1998), Ph.D. (2008), UWI
Seismologist
j_latchman@uwiseismic.com
View Profile


Kafele Hashim Reddock
Bsc Geology (2013) UWI
Research Assistant
hashimreddock@gmail.com
View Profile


Lloyd Lynch
B.Sc., UWI (1982)
Research Fellow – Instrumentation
llynch@uwiseismic.com
View Profile


Michal Camejo
B.Sc. (Hons) Geology (Major) & Environmental Chemistry (Minor) UWI Mona, 2011; M.Sc. Geophysical Hazards (University College London, 2012)
Research Assistant
michal.camejo@uwiseismic.com
View Profile


Omari Graham
B.Sc, Physics (Major) & Environmental Physics (Minor), UWI (2009)
Research Assistant
omari.graham@uwiseismic.com
View Profile


Richard Robertson
B.Sc. (1987) UWI, M.Phil (1992) Leeds, Ph.D. UWI (2003)
Director | Senior Research Fellow - Geology/Volcanology
richie_robertson@uwiseismic.com
View Profile


Roderick Stewart
B.Sc. Honours, Edinburgh University, UK (1979)
Director MVO
rod.stewart@uwiseismic.com
View Profile


Thomas Christopher

Research Fellow - Volcanology (MVO)
thomas@mvo.ms
View Profile